• 651-558-2200
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Directors


  • President - Peter Hovland (Term Ends 2024)
  • Vice-President - Clint Andera (Term Ends 2024)
  • Secretary - Todd Slagter (Term Ends 2024)
  • Treasurer - Ed Clark (Term Ends 2024)

At-Large Members

  • Brian Kimmes (Term Ends 2026)
  • Colleen O'Connor Toberman (Term Ends 2025)
  • Dane Olson (Term Ends 2024)

To contact any of the directors, please contact the club manager and request contact information.



Left to right: Clint Andera, Peter Hovland, Ed Clark, Colleen O'Connor Toberman, Todd Slagter, Brian Kimmes, Dane Olson

Our Location

743 Western Avenue North
Saint Paul, MN 55103

Contact Us

Phone: 651-558-2200

Email: [email protected]

Follow Us


© 2024 Frogtown Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com